Hall of Fame



Andrew DePaola - NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers Long Snapper


JP Dalton - Loyola U. Men's Lacrosse National Champion - Charlotte Hounds MLL

DJ Plumer - Chesapeake Bayhawks

Zach Goodrich - Boston Cannons




Brad Jones- Mt. St. Mary’s- Hungarian National Lacrosse Team

Zach Goodrich - Team USA




Bob Giuffreda - AACC Men's Lacrosse

Connor Flounlacker - AACC Men's Lacrosse

Tommy Corder - AACC Men's Lacrosse

Jake Catron - Arizona State U Men's Lacrosse

Kevin Metzger - Bridgewater College Men's Lacrosse

Kylie Haarhoff - Campbell U Women's Lacrosse

Sarah Paul - Campbell U Women's Lacrosse

Brittany Jacobs - Campbell U Women's Lacrosse

Ally Heath - Campbell U Women's Lacrosse

Zach Smith - Campbell U Wresting

Summer Abdalla - Central Michigan U Women's Lacrosse

Melissa Judge - Clemson U Women's Lacrosse

Michael McCaslin - Coast Guard Academy Football and Lacrosse

Matt Sindler - Colby College Men's Lacrosse

Cassidy Creighton - Elon U Women's Lacrosse

Edy Shoop - Florida University Women's Lacrosse

Maddie Gonzalez - Florida Southern Women's Lacrosse

Sydney Holtzner - Florida Southern Women's Lacrosse

Jordyn Frew - Fresno State U Women's Lacrosse

Rachel Sindler - Furman Women's Lacrosse

Abby Folker - George Mason Women’s Lacrosse

Morgan Gunn - George Mason U Women's Lacrosse

Rachel Aus - Jacksonville U Women's Lacrosse

Samantha Bauer - Jacksonville U Women's Lacrosse

Jack Burnett - Johns Hopkins Men's Lacrosse

Hannah Brewster - Kutztown U Women's Lacrosse

Keelyn Haarhoff - Longwood U Women's Lacrosse

Amy Abdalla - Loyola U Women’s Lacrosse

Zac Davliakos - Loyola U Men's Lacrosse

Caroline Blandford - Marquette U Women's Lacrosse

Casey Dare - Marian U

Michael Scott - McDaniel Men's Lacrosse

Jackson Kratovil - McDaniel College

Frank Kratovil - McDaniel College


James Fromert - Mercer U Men's Lacrosse

Matt Quinn - Mercer U Men's Lacrosse

Mikey Quinn - Mercer U Men's Lacrosse

Kelly Poole - Michigan Women's Lacrosse

Dmitry Callas - Millersville U Wrestling

Shannon Monaghan - Mt. St. Mary's Women's Lacrosse

Bradley Chambliss - Newberry Men's Lacrosse

Stone Boone - Newberry Men's Lacrosse

Justin Messersmith - Newberry Men's Lacrosse

Grace Steffens - Notre Dame Women's Lacrosse

Kailey Boomer - Ohio State Rowing

Kenny Robertson - Pfeiffer U Men's Lacrosse

Brittany Eveler - Rollins College Women's Lacrosse

Jeremiah LaClair - Salisbury Men's Lacrosse

Allison Thierry - SCAD Women's Lacrosse

Payton Batchelder - Shenandoah U Women's Lacrosse

Greg Gonzalez - St. Vincent College Men's Lacrosse

Dylan Abplanalp - Susquehanna U Men's Lacrosse

Madison Krasko - Syracuse U Women's Soccer

Maddie LaClair - Towson Women's Lacrosse

Jake Hager - Towson U Men's Lacrosse

John Giuffreda - Towson U Men's Lacrosse

Luke Fromert - Towson U Men's Lacrosse

Sean Mooney - Towson U Men's Lacrosse


Evan Greenwood - Towson U Football

Aaron Grzymkowski - Towson U Football

Aaron Grzymkowski - Towson U Football

Brandon Galloway - UMBC Men's Lacrosse

Abby Richardson - USNA Women's Lacrosse

Ben Goodrich - USNA Men's Lacrosse


Brady Dove - USNA Men's Lacrosse

Payton Beach - Virginia Tech U Women's Lacrosse

Gabby Beach - Virginia Tech Women's Lacrosse

Abigail Carpenter - Wake Forest University Women’s Field Hockey

Trent Jackson - West Virginia U Football

Chris Fake - Yale U Men's Lacrosse

JD Beck - York College Men's Lacrosse

DJ Galloway - York College Men's Lacrosse


Taylor Judge- Christopher Newport Women's Golf

Colby Martin- Mercer U Women's Lax

Ethan Mollman - Mary Washington

Brian Heim - Washington College



Connor Shaw - Men's Lax

Tony Figueroa - Football

McKenna Davis - Women's Lax




Mason Naecker - Motorcross 50cc- 5th place National placement in 2013, 6th in 2014. 2014 1st Mid-Atlantic Motorcross Association Championships for 60cc. 2015 MD State Champion 65cc 7-9.


Logan Pringle - BMX Career National Wins: 11, Career National Podium Placements: 9, Career Regional Wins: 5, Career Regional Podium Placements: 6, Career State Championships: 3.  2015 Downhill 18U 2nd place national runner up/ USA Gold Best 14 y/o Downhill Slalom racer in the region.